top of page

So...I haven't been posting much lately and I'll be honest I go from enjoying social media and handling all that is going on in the world well one minute and then a total train wreck who needs to emotionally sleep for 4 days to just get back to "normal."


BUT I thought something that could be helpful to all of you is taking a hot second and telling you guys what NEW products I am using just since lockdown started and why I love them so much. I'll also include links to shop on their sites and if I have any referral codes so that you guys can get discounts!


  1. HelloFresh. Ok, so as COVID started I totally got the cooking bug. I enjoyed it for about 6 weeks. Then meal prepping became exhausting and my husband can't stand to eat the same thing over and over. While I do have like 8 recipes (posted on my blog) that I LOVE and really feel like I kick ass at cooking them....HelloFresh has been godsent! Now, we were members of this YEARS ago and loved it then as well. We are SO happy to be back in their family and are truly enjoying the recipes (which you can select from tons each week for your own taste) and the 4 person servings are just right for my hungry husband and toddler!

Referral Code here saves you $40 off your first box (bonus if you are EXTRA savvy like me use RAKUTEN and they give $30 cashback to you through HelloFresh)


2. Better Life Cleaning Products. Guys...I'm OBSESSED!!! They all smell so good that cleaning for like 10 mins every day is therapeutic. No joke. Now they are SAFE so safe you can EAT THEM! (Which I haven't but these are from SharkTank and the guy on that episode did!) I started out with their sharktank kit...and now have toilet bowl cleanrer, laundry stuff, bathroom cleaner, I'm going to get their hand soap next time too. They are NOT expensive if you are already buying the organice clean stuff from the grocery store and their quantity is SO much better than the stuff you get there. Trust me you will be addicted to these!! Referral Code here gets you 30% off


3. Living Proof Hair Care. Ok guys I am a skincare girl never have considered myself a hair girl before these! Their dry shampoo is unreal, I use their color care moose and for real it was like a leave-in toner that took all my brassy blond back to the color I wanted. Love their best hair day shampoo and conditioner. They have starter kits for most of their lines so you can try them out. They have a great return policy AND if you are hair CLUELESS like me they have a quiz you can take to get the right products for YOU! Oh and I almost forgot my FINE FINE hair looks so full with their thicking moose as well! OHHHH and it's free of like everything you want in you products!! Just obsessed!!! Their newsletter gets you 10% off and RUKUTEN gets you an extra 4% cashback. Website Here


4. Charcoal Mask + Blackhead Pore Sucker. Most of you know I am a rep for Rodan + Fields but these two products are ones I have been using religiously since COVID because of the masks. They have been making me break out, and I can't stand that. The Charcoal mask is just amazing. It detoxes and exfoliates. My skin just feels so good after it. The Pore Sucker I use once a week and doing this regularly has completely changed the number of breakouts I get even from all the mask-wearing.

You can order them here there is a program to save you 10% and free shipping as well.



Ok, I think that's all of them for now. I hope you have happy shopping and if you have any questions reach out and ask!


xx Sarah



bottom of page